This week has been particularly interesting for me as, though I am happy with what I have done it has been the first week that I feel that my work has significant areas for improvement. Particularly the clapperboard task has made me think that I planned badly and need to spend more time thinking about what is exactly needed and how it can be done to the best quality. With this in mind I am happy with my research task as I have covered many different points that would be considered in the pre production process and have analysed the scene, looking for any things that would need planning to carry out on set.

 Peer Assessment:

I think that the work harry has produced is up to a good quality and that he was well focused on the tasks at hand, I like his editing because the audio was synced well and the filming was of a good quality -Ben

